2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12081 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Greece United FC Kron 8   Spencerport High School M
12047 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Spencerport High School N
12052 Tue 6/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 4   Spencerport Gold 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12056 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 1   Spencerport High School M
12084 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Turf Time #1
12060 Tue 6/20/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12077 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Spencerport Gold 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12063 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 5   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12068 Fri 7/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Spencerport Gold 6 $ Iroquois Middle School
12070 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Honeoye Falls Gold 0   Spencerport High School N
12073 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Cobras FC Pyles 6   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12049 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 4 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Driesbach Fields South
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400