2017 Games for Victor Blue
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12035 Tue 5/16/2017 5:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 5   Victor Blue 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12039 Wed 5/17/2017 6:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 4   Victor Central #15
12042 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Victor Blue 9   Basket Road #8
12007 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 9   Victor Blue 1   Northside Dudley School
12014 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2   Victor Central #15
12021 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Victor Central #15
12005 Sun 6/25/2017 4:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 4 $ Hilton- Dodge 4   Victor Central #15
12010 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 5 Info Victor Blue 1   Davis Park #2
12026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 2   Victor Blue 4   Parma Town Park #3
12028 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 9   Fairport Force 5   Victor Central #15
12018 Wed 7/12/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 12   Victor Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Chili Surge 1   Victor Central #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400