2017 Games for Cobras FC-Pilato
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12002 Tue 5/16/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 3   Fairport Force 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12039 Wed 5/17/2017 6:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 4   Victor Central #15
12006 Thu 6/01/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 5   Chili Surge 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12040 Sun 6/04/2017 1:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 7 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12011 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 0   Cobras FC-Pilato 3   Parma Town Park #3
12013 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 10   Basket Road #8
12023 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 4   Cobras FC-Pilato 1   Johanna Perrin School
12019 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Cobras FC-Pilato 7   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12018 Wed 7/12/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 12   Victor Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12032 Fri 7/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 5   Hilton- Dodge 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12034 Tue 7/18/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 9   Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12027 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 4   Davis Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400