2017 Games for Chili Surge
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12022 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Chili Surge 4   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12008 Tue 5/30/2017 6:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Chili Surge 5   Basket Road #8
12006 Thu 6/01/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 5   Chili Surge 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12020 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 1   Fairport Force 4   Davis Park #2
12016 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4   Chili Surge 1   Parma Town Park #3
12001 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1   Davis Park #2
12010 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 5 Info Victor Blue 1   Davis Park #2
12029 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Davis Park #2
12031 Thu 7/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Chili Surge 1   Victor Central #15
12041 Sun 7/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Force 4   Chili Surge 0   Johanna Perrin School
12027 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 4   Davis Park #2
12037 Thu 7/20/2017 5:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3   Hilton- Dodge 0 $ Davis Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400