2017 Games for Lakefront SC Green
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10337 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dragons Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10339 Mon 5/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Central #11
10345 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Fairport Nighthawks Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10349 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Vineyard Church #1
10350 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10358 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Pittsford Mustangs Dragons Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10360 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10343 Sat 7/08/2017 10:00 AM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Blue Devils Check $ Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10364 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Central #30
10370 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10371 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10366 Mon 7/24/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Nighthawks Check Info Lakefront SC Green Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400