2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC - Milan
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10297 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Martin Road Park #4
10295 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check Info $ FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Parma Town Park #7
10301 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check Info Lakefront SC Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10303 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10308 Tue 6/20/2017 5:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Chili Gunners Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10328 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10316 Wed 6/28/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10318 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10322 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10324 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Soccer Center F1-N
10307 Sat 7/15/2017 11:15 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check Info FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10329 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check $ FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Davis Park #10
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400