2019 Girls U18 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Chili Tornado Tom Parker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 FCSC Stormers Hurricanes Greg Lull 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Greece United FC Minarik Daniel Minarik 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Hilton Heat - Manetta Jim Manetta 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Irondequoit Challenge Red Michael Martella 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Pittsford Mustangs Stallions Dan Wilmot 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe Sosthenes Pierre-Philippe 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18501 Sun 5/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Tornado     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     TBD
18502 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Manetta     Greece United FC Minarik     TBD
18533 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Minarik     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     TBD
18518 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Manetta     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
18503 Sun 6/02/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     TBD
18511 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     Hilton Heat - Manetta     TBD
18510 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Tornado     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
18505 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     TBD
18506 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Manetta     Chili Tornado     TBD
18504 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Minarik     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     TBD
18526 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
18507 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Minarik     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
18508 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Chili Tornado     TBD
18509 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     TBD
18535 Sun 6/16/2019 6:00 PM Wait FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
18513 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Hilton Heat - Manetta     TBD
18514 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     TBD
18516 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     Chili Tornado     TBD
18531 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili Tornado     TBD
18517 Sun 6/30/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     TBD
18521 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     TBD
18520 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Tornado     Greece United FC Minarik     TBD
18532 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Manetta     Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     TBD
18522 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Chili Tornado     TBD
18523 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Minarik     Hilton Heat - Manetta     TBD
18524 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     TBD
18525 Sun 7/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     Greece United FC Minarik     TBD
18527 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Tornado     Hilton Heat - Manetta     TBD
18515 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Greece United FC Minarik     Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     TBD
18528 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Greece United FC Minarik     TBD
18529 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Tornado     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     TBD
18530 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Pittsford Mustangs Stallions     TBD
18512 Tue 7/23/2019 8:00 PM Wait FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Greece United FC Minarik     TBD
18519 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait FCSC Stormers Hurricanes     Hilton Heat - Manetta     TBD
18534 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat - Manetta     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Pierre-Philippe     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500