2019 Girls U16 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Fri, May 17, 2019 at 8:33:15 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Brockport Blizzard Cathy Wilson 3 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 Go
2 Batavia SC - Warsaw Scott Laubenheimer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Hilton Heat Lane Dan Lane 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Penfield Strikers '03 Todd Hansen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash Mark Michaud 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Spencerport Gold Mark Stacy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Cobras FC Annibali Brian Annibali 0 0 1 0 0 -1 2 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16512 Wed 5/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Cobras FC Annibali 1   SUNY Brockport Shriver Stadium
16533 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Cobras FC Annibali   Info Brockport Blizzard     Grace & Truth Park F3
16524 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03     Spencerport Gold     Penfield Town Hall #4
16505 Wed 5/29/2019 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Penfield Strikers '03     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
16531 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Great Embankment Park #4
16534 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Spencerport Gold     Parma Town Park #1
16507 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Total Sports Experience #7
16530 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Penfield Strikers '03     Sweden Town Park #1
16513 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Hilton Heat Lane     Spencerport High School H
16514 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Brockport Blizzard     Great Embankment Park #4
16541 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Total Sports Experience #14
16518 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Parma Town Park #1
16511 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03     Hilton Heat Lane     Rothfuss Park #4
16517 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard   $ Spencerport Gold     Sweden Town Park #1
16516 Sat 6/15/2019 1:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03   $ Batavia SC - Warsaw     Penfield High School Turf Field
16521 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Spencerport Gold     Great Embankment Park #4
16509 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03     Brockport Blizzard     Penfield Town Hall #4
16542 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Spencerport High School H
16515 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Penfield Strikers '03     Total Sports Experience #14
16504 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Spencerport Gold     Grace & Truth Park F2
16506 Sat 6/22/2019 Noon Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Parma Town Park #1
16502 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Cobras FC Annibali     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
16526 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Rothfuss Park #4
16519 Wed 6/26/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Hilton Heat Lane     Sweden Town Park #1
16501 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Brockport Blizzard     Batavia Sports Park #10
16528 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Cobras FC Annibali     Great Embankment Park #3
16532 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Penfield Strikers '03     Parma Town Park #2
16503 Tue 7/09/2019 5:55 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Penfield Strikers '03     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16522 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Sweden Town Park #2
16510 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Batavia Sports Park #11
16523 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Annibali     Hilton Heat Lane     Total Sports Experience #11
16527 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Hilton Heat Lane     Batavia Sports Park #13
16536 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers '03     Cobras FC Annibali     Penfield Town Hall #4
16537 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Penfield Strikers '03     Batavia Sports Park #13
16538 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Brockport Blizzard     Pineway Ponds Park #3
16539 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     Hilton Heat Lane     Thornell Farm Park #1 Turf
16525 Thu 7/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC Annibali     Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16520 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Cobras FC Annibali     Batavia Sports Park #5
16540 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Lane     Brockport Blizzard     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
16529 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Spencerport Gold     Batavia Sports Park #12
16535 Wed 7/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Flash     SUNY Brockport Shriver Stadium
16508 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Pineway Ponds Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500