2019 Girls U14 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Chili Peppers Tony Fromm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Cobras FC McGraiN Brandon Mcgrain 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Hilton Heat Krautwurst Karissa Krautwurst 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Irondequoit Challenge Red John Sklenar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Penfield Strikers Patriots Lisa Thompson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls Bryan Bonisteel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Spencerport Gold Hank Wengender 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14502 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14503 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14506 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili Peppers     TBD
14508 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Chili Peppers     TBD
14510 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14512 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14513 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14514 Sun 6/09/2019 3:00 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14517 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14518 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14536 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14519 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14521 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14511 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14522 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Chili Peppers     TBD
14523 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14524 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14525 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14527 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14526 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14530 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14528 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14529 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14531 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Chili Peppers     TBD
14515 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14501 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14504 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14505 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14534 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Spencerport Gold     TBD
14535 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Cobras FC McGraiN     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14520 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Hilton Heat Krautwurst     TBD
14507 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14509 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14537 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Peppers     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14538 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14539 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     Irondequoit Challenge Red     TBD
14533 Sat 7/20/2019 9:30 AM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14540 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Cobras FC McGraiN     TBD
14541 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Hilton Heat Krautwurst     Chili Peppers     TBD
14542 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Rush-Henrietta Falcons Bonisteel Girls     TBD
14532 Wed 7/24/2019 6:00 PM Wait Irondequoit Challenge Red     Penfield Strikers Patriots     TBD
14516 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Penfield Strikers Patriots     Chili Peppers     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500