2019 Girls U13 Division 3
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Batavia SC Leo Altamirano 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Batavia SC - Warsaw Jay Tangeman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees Gina Gray 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Gates Metros Urban Christina Urban 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Hilton Heat - Carter Stephen Carter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Hilton Heat- Schaller Janet Schaller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Wayne Wings Bryan Taillie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13593 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Hilton Heat- Schaller   Info Wayne Wings     Parma Town Park #1
13586 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Parma Town Park #1
13579 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Robins Brook Park #2
13580 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Batavia SC     Wayne Middle School #2
13583 Sat 6/01/2019 11:00 AM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Gates Metros Urban     Parma Town Park #1
13581 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Parma Town Park #2
13582 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Batavia Sports Park #15
13584 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Batavia Sports Park #5
13587 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Hilton Heat - Carter     Robins Brook Park #2
13585 Thu 6/06/2019 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Gates Metros Urban     Wayne Middle School #1
13576 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Wayne Wings     Robins Brook Park #2
13588 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Batavia SC     Parma Town Park #1
13591 Thu 6/13/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Gates Metros Urban     Batavia Sports Park #15
13604 Fri 6/14/2019 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Hilton Heat - Carter     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13577 Sun 6/16/2019 1:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller     Hilton Heat - Carter     Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13594 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Batavia SC     Batavia Sports Park #10
13595 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Gates Metros Urban     Robins Brook Park #2
13596 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Wayne Wings     Parma Town Park #1
13597 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Wayne Middle School #1
13598 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Parma Town Park #1
13599 Thu 6/20/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC     Gates Metros Urban     Batavia Sports Park #10
13590 Fri 6/21/2019 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13575 Mon 6/24/2019 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Hilton Heat - Carter     Wayne Middle School #2
13600 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Parma Town Park #1
13601 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Wayne Wings     Batavia Sports Park #13
13602 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Hilton Heat - Carter     Batavia Sports Park #11
13603 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller     Batavia SC     Parma Town Park #1
13605 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Robins Brook Park #2
13573 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Batavia Sports Park #12
13608 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Parma Town Park #1
13578 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Batavia SC     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13589 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Wayne Wings     Batavia Sports Park #13
13606 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Wayne Wings     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13607 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Batavia Sports Park #12
13614 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Hilton Heat- Schaller     Wayne Middle School #2
13574 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13610 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Wayne Middle School #1
13609 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Hilton Heat - Carter     Batavia Sports Park #14
13611 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller     Gates Metros Urban     Parma Town Park #1
13612 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban     Batavia SC - Warsaw     Gates Chili Middle School #20
13613 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Batavia SC     Robins Brook Park #2
13592 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees     Batavia Sports Park #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500