2019 Girls U13 Division 3
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley

2019 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Hilton Heat- Schaller Janet Schaller 28 9 2 1 0 12 14 4 12 Go
2 Wayne Wings Bryan Taillie 26 8 2 2 0 14 12 6 12 Go
3 Hilton Heat - Carter Stephen Carter 22 6 2 4 0 11 10 4 12 Go
4 Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees Gina Gray 18 5 4 3 0 -1 26 2 12 Go
5 Gates Metros Urban Christina Urban 14 4 6 2 0 -4 25 2 12 Go
6 Batavia SC Leo Altamirano 8 2 8 2 0 -15 28 3 12 Go
7 Batavia SC - Warsaw Jay Tangeman 3 1 11 0 0 -17 24 1 12 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13586 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 0  FF Info $ Batavia SC - Warsaw 3   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13579 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Hilton Heat- Schaller 4   Robins Brook Park #2
13580 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Batavia SC 0   Wayne Middle School #2
13583 Sat 6/01/2019 1:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 1 Info Gates Metros Urban 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13581 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 2   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Parma Town Park #2
13582 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Hilton Heat- Schaller 6   Batavia Sports Park #15
13584 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 2   Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Batavia Sports Park #5
13587 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1   Hilton Heat - Carter 1   Robins Brook Park #2
13585 Thu 6/06/2019 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Gates Metros Urban 0   Wayne Middle School #1
13576 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3 Info Wayne Wings 2 Info Robins Brook Park #2
13588 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 3 Info Batavia SC 0   Parma Town Park #1
13591 Thu 6/13/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Gates Metros Urban 3   Batavia Sports Park #15
13593 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 1 Info Wayne Wings 3   Parma Town Park #2
13604 Fri 6/14/2019 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 0   Hilton Heat - Carter 3   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13577 Sun 6/16/2019 1:00 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 1 Info Hilton Heat - Carter 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
13594 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Batavia SC 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
13595 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Gates Metros Urban 5   Robins Brook Park #2
13596 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 2   Wayne Wings 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
13598 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 1 Info Hilton Heat- Schaller 1   Parma Town Park #1
13599 Thu 6/20/2019 7:00 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Gates Metros Urban 4   Batavia Sports Park #10
13590 Fri 6/21/2019 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 0   Hilton Heat- Schaller 4   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13575 Mon 6/24/2019 7:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Hilton Heat - Carter 1   Wayne Middle School #2
13601 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Wayne Wings 0   Batavia Sports Park #13
13602 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 1   Hilton Heat - Carter 3   Batavia Sports Park #11
13603 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Batavia SC 1   Parma Town Park #1
13605 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Robins Brook Park #2
13573 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
13608 Tue 7/02/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Carter 1 Info Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1 Info Parma Town Park #1
13597 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4 Info Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 2 Info Wayne Middle School #1
13578 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 3 Info Batavia SC 3 Info Gates Chili Middle School #20
13589 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Wayne Wings 2   Batavia Sports Park #13
13600 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 3   Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1 $ Parma Town Park #2
13606 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 0   Wayne Wings 1   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13607 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC - Warsaw 0 Info Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
13614 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Hilton Heat- Schaller 3   Wayne Middle School #2
13574 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 3   Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13610 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 4   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Wayne Middle School #1
13609 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Hilton Heat - Carter 3   Batavia Sports Park #14
13611 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat- Schaller 2   Gates Metros Urban 0   Parma Town Park #1
13612 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Urban 1   Batavia SC - Warsaw 0   Gates Chili Middle School #20
13613 Tue 7/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 3   Batavia SC 1 Info $ Robins Brook Park #2
13592 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Byron-Bergen S.C. Bees 1   Batavia Sports Park #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Kathleen Buckley
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500