2019 Girls U12 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Mon, May 20, 2019 at 10:09:05 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Fairport All-Stars Ryan Slater 3 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 Go
2 Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers Martin Brett 3 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 1 Go
3 Irondequoit Challenge Red Dan Yanosh 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 Go
4 Chili CSA Strikers Meredith Quinlan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Greece United FC Tawaf Haroon Tawaf 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Hilton Heat - DiGiacco Brian DiGiacco 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Victor SC Jeff Onze 0 0 3 0 0 -5 8 0 3 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12538 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Victor SC     Chili CSA Strikers     Victor Central #15
12533 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info East Rochester High School Field B
12568 Sat 5/18/2019 4:30 PM Ready Victor SC 1 Info Fairport All-Stars 3   Village on the Park #1
12572 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers 4 Info Village on the Park #1
12535 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12549 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Johanna Perrin School #1
12534 Fri 5/24/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Victor SC     Grace & Truth Park F3E
12543 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Victor Central #15
12537 Tue 5/28/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Grace & Truth Park F3E
12539 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Fairport All-Stars     Iroquois Middle School #1
12569 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12564 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Victor SC     Parma Town Park #4
12540 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Davis Park #2
12541 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12563 Wed 6/05/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Fairport All-Stars     Grace & Truth Park F3W
12544 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Fairport All-Stars     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12547 Sun 6/09/2019 2:00 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Victor SC     Center Park East #1 Front
12546 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Chili CSA Strikers     Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12536 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Chili CSA Strikers     Parma Town Park #4
12548 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Parma Town Park #4
12556 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Bishop Kearney High School 3/Southeast
12553 Wed 6/19/2019 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Grace & Truth Park F3W
12531 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Fairport All-Stars     Davis Park #2
12554 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Victor SC     Iroquois Middle School #1
12557 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Davis Park #3
12555 Fri 6/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Greece United FC Tawaf     Victor Central #15
12570 Sat 6/22/2019 11:00 AM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Fairport All-Stars     Parma Town Park #3
12542 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Greece United FC Tawaf     Center Park East #2 Back
12551 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Victor SC     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12562 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Parma Town Park #4
12558 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Greece United FC Tawaf     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12559 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Victor SC     Davis Park #2
12560 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Johanna Perrin School #1
12561 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Chili CSA Strikers     Thornell Farm Park #2
12571 Mon 7/01/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Chili CSA Strikers     Grace & Truth Park F3W
12552 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Chili CSA Strikers     Center Park East #1 Front
12565 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars     Pittsford Mustangs - Chargers     Center Park East #1 Front
12566 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Greece United FC Tawaf     Camp Eastman #3
12567 Wed 7/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Davis Park #2
12550 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili CSA Strikers     Greece United FC Tawaf     Davis Park #2
12532 Tue 7/23/2019 7:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - DiGiacco   Info Greece United FC Tawaf     Parma Town Park #4
12545 Thu 7/25/2019 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Tawaf     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500