2019 Girls U10 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Division Teams
  Team Name Coach and Info GP Team
Login
1 Chili Cyclones Katie Leonard 0 Go
2 Cobras FC Bontempo Dom Bontempo 0 Go
3 EUSA Mike Ellicott 1 Go
4 Fairport Spirit Michael Panara 1 Go
5 Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Todd Petroske 0 Go
Key:   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10669 Thu 5/16/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10671 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     Chili Cyclones     Fairport High School #10
10695 Tue 5/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Total Sports Experience #4
10682 Thu 5/23/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA     Cobras FC Bontempo     Total Sports Experience #8
10698 Tue 5/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     Cobras FC Bontempo     Fairport High School #10
10687 Wed 5/29/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA   Info Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Total Sports Experience #9
10674 Thu 5/30/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Fairport Spirit     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10675 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Total Sports Experience #8
10676 Tue 6/04/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA     Chili Cyclones     Total Sports Experience #6
10677 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     EUSA     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10678 Thu 6/06/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     Cobras FC Bontempo     Fairport High School #10
10681 Fri 6/07/2019 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones     Fairport Spirit     Davis Park #10
10679 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     EUSA     Fairport High School #8
10680 Tue 6/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Chili Cyclones     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10672 Thu 6/13/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     EUSA     Grace & Truth Park F8
10683 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     Chili Cyclones     Grace & Truth Park F7
10684 Tue 6/18/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Fairport High School #8
10686 Wed 6/19/2019 6:15 PM Ready Chili Cyclones   Info EUSA     Davis Park #10
10685 Thu 6/20/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Cobras FC Bontempo     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10673 Mon 6/24/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones     Cobras FC Bontempo     Davis Park #10
10688 Tue 6/25/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     Fairport Spirit     Total Sports Experience #6
10689 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA     Fairport Spirit     Total Sports Experience #4
10690 Thu 6/27/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones     Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Davis Park #10
10694 Tue 7/02/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Fairport Spirit     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10696 Tue 7/02/2019 7:30 PM Ready EUSA     Chili Cyclones     Total Sports Experience #12
10693 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Chili Cyclones     Cobras FC Bontempo     Davis Park #10
10697 Tue 7/09/2019 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     EUSA     Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10670 Thu 7/11/2019 5:45 PM Ready Chili Cyclones   Info Pittsford Mustangs Thunder     Davis Park #10
10692 Thu 7/11/2019 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Bontempo     EUSA     Grace & Truth Park F7
10691 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Spirit     Chili Cyclones     Fairport High School #10
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500