2019 Boys U16 Division 3
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, May 25, 2019 at 5:34:50 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Honeoye Falls Blaze Tony Maiola 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 Go
2 GVBBSC Feltham Jason Feltham 3 1 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 Go
3 Genesee Lancers - Pavilion Barry True 3 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 1 Go
4 LeRoy - Sherwood KacY SHERWooD 3 1 1 0 0 -1 6 0 2 Go
5 FCSC Avon Nova Jordan Minnis 0 0 1 0 0 -2 2 0 1 Go
6 Batavia SC Dan Demare 0 0 2 0 0 -3 8 0 2 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16097 Mon 5/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood 4 Info Batavia SC 3   Bunnell Park #1
16090 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood 1 Info GVBBSC Feltham 3   Bunnell Park #1
16088 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Nova 0   Honeoye Falls Blaze 2   Avon Middle School Stadium
16089 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Genesee Lancers - Pavilion 4   Batavia Sports Park #5
16085 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion   Info LeRoy - Sherwood     Batavia Sports Park #6
16087 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze   $ Batavia SC     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16091 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info Batavia SC     York Central School #3
16092 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood     FCSC Avon Nova     Bunnell Park #1
16094 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     GVBBSC Feltham     Batavia Sports Park #11
16095 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     LeRoy - Sherwood     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16096 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     FCSC Avon Nova     Batavia Sports Park #14
16086 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info FCSC Avon Nova     York Central School #3
16119 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Batavia Sports Park #15
16110 Sun 6/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Bunnell Park #1
16099 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Nova     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Avon Middle School Stadium
16098 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info Honeoye Falls Blaze     York Central School #2
16100 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood     Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Bunnell Park #1
16102 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Batavia Sports Park #12
16112 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     LeRoy - Sherwood     Batavia Sports Park #6
16117 Thu 6/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Batavia SC     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16108 Sun 6/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Batavia Sports Park #13
16103 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     FCSC Avon Nova     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16104 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Batavia SC     Batavia Sports Park #14
16105 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info LeRoy - Sherwood     York Central School #2
16106 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     GVBBSC Feltham     Batavia Sports Park #6
16107 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC Avon Nova     LeRoy - Sherwood     Avon High School #1
16111 Sun 6/30/2019 10:00 AM Ready FCSC Avon Nova     Batavia SC     Avon Middle School Stadium
16093 Sun 7/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze   Info Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16113 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     GVBBSC Feltham     Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16114 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     FCSC Avon Nova     Batavia Sports Park #5
16115 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     LeRoy - Sherwood     Batavia Sports Park #11
16118 Sun 7/14/2019 10:00 AM Ready FCSC Avon Nova     Honeoye Falls Blaze     Avon High School #1
16120 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready LeRoy - Sherwood     GVBBSC Feltham     Bunnell Park #1
16109 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info Genesee Lancers - Pavilion     York Central School #2
16101 Sun 7/21/2019 10:00 AM Ready FCSC Avon Nova     GVBBSC Feltham     Avon High School #1
16116 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC Feltham   Info FCSC Avon Nova     York Central School #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500