2019 Boys U16 Division 2
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, May 25, 2019 at 5:27:57 PM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Irondequoit Challenge Red Mike Friedel 9 3 0 0 0 7 5 1 3 Go
2 Brockport Blizzards Brian Phillips 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 Go
3 Victor SC Bob Smith 3 1 1 0 0 -1 5 1 2 Go
4 Churchville Express Scott Onderdonk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Lakefront SC Blue Justin Norton 0 0 1 0 0 -2 2 0 1 Go
6 Cobras FC Michelsen Craig Michelsen 0 0 2 0 0 -3 3 0 2 Go
7 Greece United FC - Morton James Morton 0 0 1 0 0 -3 5 0 1 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16053 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Greece United FC - Morton 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16068 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Camp Eastman #4
16045 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Victor Central #18
16062 Mon 5/20/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2   Cobras FC Michelsen 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
16046 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen 0   Victor SC 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
16047 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue * 1 *   Irondequoit Challenge Red * 1 *   Lakefront Park #14
16048 Thu 5/23/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Greece United FC - Morton     Brockport Blizzards     Grace & Truth Park F5
16050 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Brockport Blizzards     Victor Central #9
16060 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Morton     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F2
16049 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen     Lakefront SC Blue     Grace & Truth Park F3
16051 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Churchville Express     Camp Eastman #4
16084 Sat 6/01/2019 2:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Lakefront SC Blue     Victor Central #9
16052 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Lakefront SC Blue     Sweden Town Park #3
16054 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Cobras FC Michelsen     Sanford Road Park #1
16063 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Victor SC     Lakefront Park #13
16081 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Greece United FC - Morton     Lakefront Park #15
16043 Fri 6/07/2019 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards   Info Churchville Express     Sweden Town Park #1
16057 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F3
16077 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Lakefront SC Blue     Sanford Road Park #1
16055 Wed 6/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Greece United FC - Morton     Victor Central #9
16080 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Churchville Express     Victor Central #9
16074 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Morton     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Grace & Truth Park F2
16044 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Morton   Info Cobras FC Michelsen     Grace & Truth Park F5
16058 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Brockport Blizzards     Camp Eastman #4
16061 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Greece United FC - Morton     Sanford Road Park #1
16064 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Brockport Blizzards     Sanford Road Park #1
16065 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen     Greece United FC - Morton     Grace & Truth Park F4
16066 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Victor SC     Camp Eastman #4
16069 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Greece United FC - Morton     Sweden Town Park #2
16075 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen     Churchville Express     Grace & Truth Park F2
16070 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Cobras FC Michelsen     Lakefront Park #11
16071 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Victor SC     Sweden Town Park #2
16067 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC     Cobras FC Michelsen     Victor Central #18
16072 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Sanford Road Park #1
16073 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Brockport Blizzards     Lakefront Park #14
16078 Mon 7/15/2019 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red     Cobras FC Michelsen     Camp Eastman #4
16056 Mon 7/15/2019 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue     Churchville Express     Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
16079 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards     Irondequoit Challenge Red     Sweden Town Park #2
16082 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Morton     Churchville Express     Grace & Truth Park F3
16083 Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Michelsen     Brockport Blizzards     Total Sports Experience #1
16076 Thu 7/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC - Morton     Victor SC     Grace & Truth Park F1
16059 Mon 7/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Express     Victor SC     Sanford Road Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500