2019 Boys U12 Division 5
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings (Last updated Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:14:07 AM)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Victor SC Rising Al Farrell 6 2 0 0 0 5 2 1 2 Go
2 Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting James Starowitz 3 1 0 0 0 3 0 1 1 Go
3 FCSC East Rochester Jets Matt Lafontaine 3 1 1 0 0 1 5 0 2 Go
4 GVBBSC French Bryan French 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Batavia SC Crystal Gutman 0 0 1 0 0 -3 6 0 1 Go
6 Gananda Bandits Michael Richards 0 0 2 0 0 -6 18 0 2 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12187 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets 2   Victor SC Rising 4   East Rochester High School Field A
12191 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   FCSC East Rochester Jets 6   Batavia Sports Park #3
12192 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising 11   Gananda Bandits 0   Victor Central #15
12188 Fri 5/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 0 Info Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting 7 Info Walworth Town Hall #2
12194 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising     Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Victor Central #15
12193 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     Batavia SC     Walworth Town Hall #2
12195 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French     FCSC East Rochester Jets     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12190 Sat 6/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting   Info GVBBSC French     Bergen Fire Department #1
12197 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French     Victor SC Rising     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12198 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Batavia Sports Park #3
12196 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets     Gananda Bandits     East Rochester High School Field A
12200 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     GVBBSC French     Walworth Town Hall #2
12189 Sat 6/08/2019 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC French   Info Batavia SC     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12202 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising     FCSC East Rochester Jets     Victor Central #15
12203 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Gananda Bandits     Bergen Fire Department #1
12204 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     GVBBSC French     Batavia Sports Park #3
12205 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French     Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12207 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     Victor SC Rising     Walworth Town Hall #2
12206 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets     Batavia SC     East Rochester High School Field A
12210 Tue 6/18/2019 6:15 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets     GVBBSC French     East Rochester High School Field A
12208 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Gananda Bandits     Batavia Sports Park #4
12209 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Victor SC Rising     Bergen Fire Department #1
12211 Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     FCSC East Rochester Jets     Walworth Town Hall #2
12216 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets     Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     East Rochester High School Field A
12214 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Victor SC Rising     Batavia Sports Park #4
12215 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French     Gananda Bandits     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12217 Wed 6/26/2019 6:30 PM Ready FCSC East Rochester Jets     Victor SC Rising     East Rochester High School Field A
12218 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits     Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Walworth Town Hall #2
12222 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising     Gananda Bandits     Victor Central #15
12220 Mon 7/08/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     GVBBSC French     Bergen Fire Department #1
12221 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     FCSC East Rochester Jets     Batavia Sports Park #1
12219 Wed 7/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC French     Batavia SC     SUNY Geneseo Holcomb Field
12201 Thu 7/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     FCSC East Rochester Jets     Bergen Fire Department #1
12212 Fri 7/12/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising     GVBBSC French     Village on the Park #1
12213 Mon 7/15/2019 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen S. C. Sting     Batavia SC     Bergen Fire Department #1
12199 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Victor SC Rising     Batavia SC     Victor Central #15
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500