2019 Boys U12 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Mark Annesi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Chili Gunners Tony Sloan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 FC Dynamo ROC Yuri Lavrynenko 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Fairport Flyers Scott Jerome 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Livonia United Nathan Christian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos Mark Hurley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Spencerport Gold Darek Whitcomb 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12002 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12003 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Livonia United     TBD
12001 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Chili Gunners     TBD
12036 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12004 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Livonia United     TBD
12006 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12020 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12009 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     Chili Gunners     TBD
12007 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
12008 Fri 5/31/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12012 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12010 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
12011 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12013 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12014 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Chili Gunners     TBD
12015 Fri 6/07/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     Livonia United     TBD
12017 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12016 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12018 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
12019 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12021 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12022 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12023 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12033 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     Chili Gunners     TBD
12025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12026 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Livonia United     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
12027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12030 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     Livonia United     TBD
12028 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Fairport Flyers     TBD
12029 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12032 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Livonia United     TBD
12038 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Chili Gunners     TBD
12034 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Spencerport Gold     TBD
12035 Tue 7/09/2019 6:30 PM Wait Chili Gunners     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
12037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Livonia United     TBD
12039 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Wait Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     FC Dynamo ROC     TBD
12041 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Wait Fairport Flyers     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     TBD
12040 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait FC Dynamo ROC     Chili Gunners     TBD
12042 Fri 7/19/2019 6:30 PM Wait Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     TBD
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500