2019 Boys U12 Division 1
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

2019 Game Standings
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Mark Annesi 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
2 Chili Gunners Tony Sloan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
3 FC Dynamo ROC Yuri Lavrynenko 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
4 Fairport Flyers Scott Jerome 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
5 Livonia United Nathan Christian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
6 Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos Mark Hurley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
7 Spencerport Gold Darek Whitcomb 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Go
Key:   (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0)   (PP: Penalty Point)   (GD: Goal Differential)   (GA: Goals Against)   (SO: Shutouts)   (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2019 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12003 Tue 5/14/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Spencerport Gold   Info Livonia United     Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
12006 Tue 5/14/2019 6:45 PM Suspend FC Dynamo ROC   Info Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12001 Thu 5/16/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Canandaigua Attack - Annesi   Info Chili Gunners     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12036 Fri 5/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United     Fairport Flyers     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12004 Mon 5/20/2019 6:30 PM Suspend Fairport Flyers     Spencerport Gold     Center Park East #1 Front
12005 Tue 5/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Livonia United     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12020 Wed 5/22/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Fairport Flyers     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12016 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12042 Tue 5/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Terry Taylor Elementary School #3
12002 Wed 5/29/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Fairport Flyers     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12009 Thu 5/30/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United     Chili Gunners     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12008 Fri 5/31/2019 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Total Sports Experience #8
12010 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12012 Mon 6/03/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     Fairport Flyers     Davis Park #3
12032 Tue 6/04/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Livonia United     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12007 Wed 6/05/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Johanna Perrin School #1
12014 Thu 6/06/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Chili Gunners     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12017 Mon 6/10/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     Spencerport Gold     Davis Park #2
12018 Tue 6/11/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12041 Wed 6/12/2019 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Johanna Perrin School #1
12019 Thu 6/13/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     FC Dynamo ROC     Davis Park #2
12021 Fri 6/14/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Spencerport Gold     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12015 Sat 6/15/2019 3:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers     Livonia United     Center Park East #1 Front
12022 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Davis Park #2
12023 Mon 6/17/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers     FC Dynamo ROC     Center Park East #1 Front
12024 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United     Spencerport Gold     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12039 Tue 6/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     FC Dynamo ROC     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12029 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Spencerport Gold     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12033 Wed 6/19/2019 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers     Chili Gunners     Center Park East #2 Back
12013 Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     FC Dynamo ROC     Spencerport High School F
12025 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Fairport Flyers     Spencerport High School F
12027 Fri 6/21/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     FC Dynamo ROC     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12026 Fri 6/21/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12030 Mon 6/24/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     Livonia United     Davis Park #3
12028 Tue 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Fairport Flyers     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12035 Thu 6/27/2019 6:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners     Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Davis Park #2
12031 Fri 6/28/2019 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs S.C. Palominos     Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Mendon Center Elementary #1
12011 Fri 6/28/2019 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United     FC Dynamo ROC     Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12038 Mon 7/01/2019 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold     Chili Gunners     Spencerport High School F
12034 Tue 7/09/2019 6:00 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Spencerport Gold     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
12037 Tue 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi     Livonia United     Outhouse Memorial Park #1
12040 Thu 7/18/2019 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC     Chili Gunners     Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 North
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2018 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2019-01-04T20:15:41-0500