2018 Games for Victor Blue
For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Q4v3N5z3  

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

2018 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13133 Wed 5/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Caledonia-Martelle     Victor Blue     Caledonia-Mumford High School F2
13142 Wed 5/30/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald     Victor Central #9
13149 Mon 6/11/2018 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze     Victor Blue     Honeoye Falls Manor School #1
13140 Wed 6/13/2018 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC     Victor Blue     Batavia Sports Park #6
13178 Sat 6/16/2018 3:00 PM Ready GVBBSC Geneseo - McDonald     Victor Blue     York Central School #2
13155 Mon 6/18/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     CWU - Pavilion     Victor Central #9
13158 Mon 6/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     Churchville Cougars     Victor Central #9
13164 Wed 6/27/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     Bloomfield     Victor Central #9
13167 Mon 7/09/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU- Albion     Victor Blue     Albion High School #2
13169 Wed 7/11/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     Caledonia-Martelle     Victor Central #9
13176 Mon 7/16/2018 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue     Batavia SC     Victor Central #18
13186 Wed 7/25/2018 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion     Victor Blue     Batavia Sports Park #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
(Red game scores have been input by referee but not verified by DC)    (GFR = Missing Game Feedback Report from Coach)

Preliminary Schedule - Do Not Use for League Play

For problems or questions contact your Division Coordinator
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400