2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  h7t8a3R2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10635 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Scottsville Shockers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10637 Wed 5/24/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Thunder Dragons Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Village on the Park #2
10642 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Parma Town Park #7
10645 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Cobras FC Morris Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10665 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Victor Thunder Dragons Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10648 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10673 Thu 6/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morris Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10656 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10663 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Johnson Park
10655 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Cheetahs Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Sanford Road Park #2
10670 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Hilton Heat - Tata Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10676 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Spencerport High School M2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500