2017 Games for Spencerport Girls U9 Blue
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10632 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Cobras FC Morris Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10639 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Tata Check   Munn School #2
10641 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Scottsville Shockers Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Johnson Park
10646 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Victor Thunder Dragons Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10648 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10654 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Thunder Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10660 Mon 6/26/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morris Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10657 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Churchville Cheetahs Check   Spencerport High School M2
10667 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Tata Check   Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10669 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Scottsville Shockers Check   Munn School #2
10674 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Thunder Dragons Check Info Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check   Village on the Park #2
10676 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Girls U9 Blue Check $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Spencerport High School M2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500