2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Lasers
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  v8A3o5d6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10585 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10590 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10599 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10601 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10592 Thu 6/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10606 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10608 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Phillips Field
10613 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10618 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10620 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Victor Central #30
10627 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10629 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Community Center #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500