2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10588 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10595 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check $ Brockport Blizzard Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10596 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Fairport High School #10
10586 Thu 6/08/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Central #30
10601 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10607 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10609 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Martin Road Park #4
10614 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10616 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Park Road Elementary School #1
10623 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10624 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10629 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Penfield Community Center #13
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500