2017 Games for Fairport Spirit
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10585 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10591 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Martin Road Park #2
10594 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Fairport High School #10
10596 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Fairport High School #10
10619 Thu 6/08/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Fairport High School #8
10602 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10604 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10611 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10613 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10622 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Phillips Field
10624 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10630 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500