2017 Games for Victor SC Lightning
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10589 Mon 5/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Victor Central #30
10598 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Martin Road Park #4
10586 Thu 6/08/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor Central #30
10592 Thu 6/15/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10605 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Victor Central #11
10603 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor Central #30
10611 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Spirit Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10614 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10617 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Phillips Field
10620 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Victor Central #30
10626 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Victor Central #30
10631 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500