2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10584 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check Info Canandaigua Attack Check   Martin Road Park #4
10590 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10595 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check $ Brockport Blizzard Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10597 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Phillips Field
10604 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Fairport Spirit Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10603 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor SC Lightning Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor Central #30
10610 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Shooting Stars Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10612 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Roman Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10618 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Lasers Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10623 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10631 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Victor SC Lightning Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10625 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check Info GVBBSC Whitney/Capel Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500