2017 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10546 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Wayne High School #1
10548 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Wayne Wings Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10551 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Lightning Check $ Wayne Wings Check   Davis Park #10
10555 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Wayne High School #1
10567 Thu 6/15/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Wayne Wings Check   Vineyard Church #1
10559 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Wayne Wings Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10583 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check   Wayne Wings Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10562 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check   Wayne High School #1
10569 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Greece United Billings Check   Wayne High School #1
10572 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Chili Lightning Check   Wayne High School #1
10576 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Wayne Wings Check   Munn School #2
10580 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Wayne High School #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400