2017 Games for Fairport Fireballs
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K4U5Y6o2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10547 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check Info Chili Lightning Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10552 Tue 6/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Vineyard Church #1
10554 Thu 6/08/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check Info Fairport Fireballs Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10543 Wed 6/14/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check Info Greece United Billings Check   Fairport High School #10
10559 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Wayne Wings Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10560 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Munn School #1
10564 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10568 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Lightning Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Davis Park #10
10581 Mon 7/10/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10575 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check $ Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10580 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Wayne High School #1
10573 Thu 7/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Josh Rojas Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500