2017 Games for Greece United Billings
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10545 Mon 5/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10553 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Greece United Billings Check   Munn School #2
10548 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Wayne Wings Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10556 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10543 Wed 6/14/2017 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check Info Greece United Billings Check   Fairport High School #10
10561 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Lightning Check   Greece United Billings Check   St. Pius School
10564 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10566 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Fireballs Check   Greece United Billings Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10569 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Greece United Billings Check   Wayne High School #1
10574 Thu 7/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10577 Tue 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Greece United Billings Check   Vineyard Church #1
10582 Tue 7/25/2017 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Billings Check   Chili Lightning Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400