2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10520 Thu 5/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10504 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Park Road Elementary School #1
10506 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10509 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   St. Pius School
10541 Wed 6/07/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10513 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10517 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Hunt Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10525 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Parma Town Park #5
10527 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10530 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Chili Crush Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10534 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10538 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check Info Cobras FC Hunt Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500