2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Storm
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10500 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check Info Penfield Strikers Storm Check   St. Pius School
10539 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Hunt Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check Info Grace & Truth Park F7
10508 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Parma Town Park #5
10511 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10513 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10516 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10518 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Cobras FC Hunt Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10521 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Chili Crush Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10529 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10532 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10534 Tue 7/18/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10537 Thu 7/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info $ Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500