2017 Games for Chili Crush
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10500 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check Info Penfield Strikers Storm Check   St. Pius School
10505 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Hunt Check   Chili Crush Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10509 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   St. Pius School
10515 Tue 6/20/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Chili Crush Check   Parma Town Park #5
10507 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Chili Crush Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10519 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Davis Park #10
10521 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Chili Crush Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10526 Wed 7/05/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Cobras FC Hunt Check   Davis Park #10
10528 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10530 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Chili Crush Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10540 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check Info Chili Crush Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10536 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   St. Pius School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500