2017 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10501 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Hunt Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10503 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10506 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10511 Tue 6/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Storm Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10514 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10535 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Picardo Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Parma Town Park #7
10519 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Chili Crush Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Davis Park #10
10522 Thu 6/29/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Cobras FC Hunt Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10524 Thu 7/06/2017 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10527 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Bomb Squad Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10532 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check   Penfield Strikers Storm Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10540 Mon 7/17/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Rochester G2008 Check Info Chili Crush Check   Total Sports Experience #4
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peter Urban
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500