2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  f7h6j8r2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19552 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0 Info Spencerport Gold 5   Gates Chili High School #7
19546 Sun 5/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Livonia Panthers 1   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
19570 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   GVBBSC - Welker 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
19535 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 1   Spencerport Gold 3   York Central School #1
19539 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Greece United FC Streber 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19558 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 3   Spencerport Gold 0 $ Penfield Town Hall #4
19563 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
19550 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Gates Metros Xtreme 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19559 Thu 7/06/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 2 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19531 Tue 7/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 1 $ Spencerport Gold 3   Martin Road Park #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500