2017 Games for Gates Metros Xtreme
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  z8K7o2F7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19534 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 5   Livonia Panthers 0   Gates Chili High School #7
19538 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 0   Gates Tsunami 0   Gates Chili High School #7
19554 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 5   Gates Metros Xtreme 3   York Central School #1
19550 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2 Info Gates Metros Xtreme 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
19540 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 0 Info Gates Metros Xtreme 1 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
19566 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 3 Info Gates Metros Xtreme 1 Info Martin Road Park #7
19557 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 0   Greece United FC Streber 6   Gates Chili High School #6
19562 Thu 7/06/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Panthers 4   Gates Metros Xtreme 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
19564 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 3 Info Penfield Strikers United 6   Gates Chili High School #7
19543 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 1 Info $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 2 Info Gates Chili High School #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500