2017 Games for GVBBSC - Welker
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  A5A5L3W6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19570 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   GVBBSC - Welker 2   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
19533 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 1 Info GVBBSC - Welker 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
19535 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 1   Spencerport Gold 3   York Central School #1
19554 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 5   Gates Metros Xtreme 3   York Central School #1
19556 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 4   Livonia Panthers 0   York Central School #1
19542 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 5   GVBBSC - Welker 2 Info Martin Road Park #9
19545 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 2   Penfield Strikers United 6   York Central School #3
19548 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0   GVBBSC - Welker 3   Gates Chili High School #7
19561 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Welker 0 Info Greece United FC Streber 4 Info York Central School #3
19569 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5 Info GVBBSC - Welker 1   Rothfuss Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500