2017 Games for Gates Tsunami
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  y9A5v6C9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19552 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0 Info Spencerport Gold 5   Gates Chili High School #7
19555 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Leslie 2 Info Gates Tsunami 0   Martin Road Park #9
19532 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0   Penfield Strikers United 6   Gates Chili High School #6
19538 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Xtreme 0   Gates Tsunami 0   Gates Chili High School #7
19541 Sun 6/11/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Panthers 5   Gates Tsunami 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
19548 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0   GVBBSC - Welker 3   Gates Chili High School #7
19560 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 3   Gates Tsunami 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
19565 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0   Livonia Panthers 2   Gates Chili High School #6
19568 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 1   Gates Tsunami 2   Grace & Truth Park F4
19544 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Tsunami 0 $ Greece United FC Streber 4   Gates Chili High School #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500