2017 Games for Cobras FC - Macias
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  S7c7F6a8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19501 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 6   Chili Fire 0 Info Total Sports Experience #10
19527 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 6 Info Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Total Sports Experience #1
19506 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Cobras FC - Macias 6 $ Basket Road #11
19512 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Cobras FC - Macias 5 $ Sweden Town Park #3
19521 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1   Total Sports Experience #14
19515 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 6 Info Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 2   Grace & Truth Park F5
19516 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 2 Info Cobras FC - Macias 1   Davis Park #5
19505 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 4 Info Cobras FC - Macias 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
19520 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 1   Greece United LaRosa 3 Info Total Sports Experience #1
19530 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 2 Info Cobras FC - Macias 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500