2017 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  f7f9V4X8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19503 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Brockport Blizzard 1   Basket Road #9
19527 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 6 Info Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Total Sports Experience #1
19507 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Chili Fire 4   Sweden Town Park #1
19512 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Cobras FC - Macias 5 $ Sweden Town Park #3
19511 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 4   Brockport Blizzard 0   Batavia Sports Park #11
19508 Tue 6/27/2017 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Greece United LaRosa 6   Sweden Town Park #1
19518 Sun 7/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Sweden Town Park #2
19522 Thu 7/13/2017 8:00 PM Ready Chili Fire 4   Brockport Blizzard 3   Merante Park
19523 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United LaRosa 3 Info Brockport Blizzard 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19526 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 Info Genesee Lancers - Genesee United 3   Sweden Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500