2017 Games for Batavia SC Alexander
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  D9Z6a6P7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18553 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 2   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Mercy High School
18550 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 1 Info CWU - Albion 1   Batavia Sports Park #6
18558 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Finger Lakes Community College #2
18560 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 4   Batavia SC Alexander 1   Albion High School #1
18563 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 1   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 4   Batavia Sports Park #6
18567 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 2   Batavia SC Alexander 2 Info Churchville Park #6
18557 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 2   Churchville Crush 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
18570 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 2 Info CWU - Albion 4   Batavia Sports Park #6
18573 Wed 7/26/2017 8:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 2   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
18568 Sun 7/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 8 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500