2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18556 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 1   Canandaigua Attack 0   Mercy High School
18558 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Finger Lakes Community College #2
18566 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 2   Finger Lakes Community College #1
18555 Sat 7/01/2017 4:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 0 Info $ CWU - Albion 0   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
18565 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Albion 3 Info Canandaigua Attack 0   Albion High School #1
18571 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Churchville Park #5
18551 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 1   Cottonwood Park #3
18574 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info $ Stormers FCSC-Brighton Cyclones 0 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
18561 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 3 $ Churchville Crush 0   Canandaigua Academy Artificial Turf
18568 Sun 7/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 0 Info Canandaigua Attack 8 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500