2017 Girls U18 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Pittsford Mustangs Romano Molly Romano 17 5 3 2 0 8 19 1 10 Go
2 Byron-Bergen Sting JoAnna Menzie 17 5 3 2 0 7 31 1 10 Go
3 Churchville Threats Amy Kosinski 14 4 4 2 0 0 36 1 10 Go
4 Fairport Firestorm Jim McAlpin 13 3 3 4 0 -1 27 1 10 Go
5 Gates Metros FC Paul J. Scuderi 8 2 6 2 0 -14 37 0 10 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18530 Sun 5/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 1   Fairport Firestorm 1   Churchville Park #5
18525 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 6   Fairport Firestorm 0   Robins Brook Park #1
18529 Tue 5/30/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 1   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 6   Gates Chili High School #7
18528 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 4   Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Great Embankment Park #2
18527 Tue 6/06/2017 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 3   Gates Metros FC 2   Fairport High School JV Field
18532 Sat 6/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Gates Metros FC 3 Info Robins Brook Park #1
18526 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 2   Churchville Threats 5   Gates Chili High School #7
18536 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 1   Gates Metros FC 2 Info $ Churchville Park #5
18535 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 5 Info Center Park West #1 Front
18534 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Romano 1   Center Park West #1 Front
18539 Tue 6/27/2017 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 4   Gates Metros FC 1 Info Great Embankment Park #1
18538 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 4 Info Robins Brook Park #1
18537 Thu 6/29/2017 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 0 Info Fairport Firestorm 4 Info Gates Chili High School #5
18540 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 2   Churchville Threats 4   Center Park West #1 Front
18541 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 2   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Churchville Park #5
18531 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2 Info Churchville Threats 4   Great Embankment Park #4
18542 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 1   Byron-Bergen Sting 4   Gates Chili High School #6
18543 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 10 Info Churchville Threats 7   Robins Brook Park #1
18544 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2 Info Fairport Firestorm 2   Thornell Farm Park Turf
18545 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Fairport Firestorm 2   Robins Brook Park #1
18533 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 5   Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Churchville Park #5
18547 Tue 7/18/2017 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 4   Gates Metros FC 4   Center Park West #1 Front
18548 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 2 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
18549 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 3   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 5 Info Churchville Park #5
18546 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC 4 Info Churchville Threats 4 Info Gates Chili High School #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500