2017 Games for Chili Thunder
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U4j7f6E4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18508 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 2   Chili Thunder 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
18500 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 1   Cobras FC Palmer 2   Merante Park
18503 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 3   Chili Thunder 0 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18507 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Davis Park #6
18510 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 0   Chili Thunder 0   Grace & Truth Park F3
18513 Thu 6/29/2017 8:15 PM Ready Chili Thunder 0   Livonia Lady Lions 1 Info Merante Park
18517 Tue 7/11/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Thunder 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18518 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 3 Info Cobras FC Conderman 1 Info Merante Park
18520 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 3   Cobras FC Palmer 2   Merante Park
18523 Thu 7/20/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Chili Thunder 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500