2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18501 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Cobras FC Conderman 1 Info $ Basket Road #9
18504 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Livonia Lady Lions 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18511 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 6   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Total Sports Experience #13
18507 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Davis Park #6
18521 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Cobras FC Conderman 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
18512 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Cobras FC Palmer 1 $ Schroeder High School #5
18517 Tue 7/11/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Thunder 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18502 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 1   Lakefront SC Blue 0 $ Grace & Truth Park F4
18514 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18522 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 4   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500