2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T9W9r3t8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17579 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Parma Town Park #1
17583 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Gananda Bandits 3   Martin Road Park #7
17586 Sun 6/11/2017 4:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Martin Road Park #9
17584 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 5   Churchville Park #5
17589 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Hilton Heat 0   Martin Road Park #9
17593 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1 $ Sherburne Rd Park #2
17594 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 3   Churchville Vipers 0   Martin Road Park #9
17596 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17599 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2 Info $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Parma Town Park #2
17606 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1   Martin Road Park #7
17603 Sun 7/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Gananda Bandits 5   Martin Road Park #7
17604 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 4   Churchville Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500