2017 Games for Churchville Vipers
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17582 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 4   Churchville Vipers 0   Hilton High School Modified A
17581 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Lakefront SC Blue 9   Churchville Park #5
17587 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 9   Churchville Vipers 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17584 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 5   Churchville Park #5
17602 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Churchville Vipers 1   Parma Town Park #1
17591 Thu 6/22/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Churchville Vipers 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17592 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 1   Hilton Heat 2   Churchville Park #5
17594 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 3   Churchville Vipers 0   Martin Road Park #9
17597 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Gananda Bandits 8   Churchville Park #5
17607 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5 Info Churchville Vipers 1   Sanford Road Park #1
17601 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Churchville Park #5
17604 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 4   Churchville Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500