2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17588 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17585 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Hilton Heat 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17578 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 $ Gananda Bandits 4   Schroeder High School #5
17581 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Lakefront SC Blue 9   Churchville Park #5
17586 Sun 6/11/2017 4:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Martin Road Park #9
17598 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Gananda Bandits 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
17591 Thu 6/22/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Churchville Vipers 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17595 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Parma Town Park #1
17605 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Hilton Heat 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
17596 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17606 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1   Martin Road Park #7
17601 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Churchville Park #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500