2017 Games for Hilton Heat
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17579 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Parma Town Park #1
17580 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 5   Hilton Heat 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17582 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 4   Churchville Vipers 0   Hilton High School Modified A
17585 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   Hilton Heat 1   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
17602 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 3   Churchville Vipers 1   Parma Town Park #1
17589 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 0   Hilton Heat 0   Martin Road Park #9
17590 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2 Info Gananda Bandits 1   Parma Town Park #1
17592 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 1   Hilton Heat 2   Churchville Park #5
17595 Sun 7/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Parma Town Park #1
17605 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1 Info Hilton Heat 1 Info Schroeder High School #5
17599 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2 Info $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Slattery 1   Parma Town Park #2
17600 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Hilton Heat 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500