2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17553 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 5 Info Batavia SC 0   Geneseo Central School Track Field
17556 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info $ Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   Batavia Sports Park #10
17543 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 2 Info Batavia SC 6 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17558 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
17568 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
17545 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
17564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
17549 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia SC 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17560 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Batavia SC 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17573 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   Batavia SC 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
17571 Sat 7/22/2017 11:00 AM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4 Info Batavia SC 4   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17575 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500