2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17565 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17559 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
17550 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1   St. Paul Exempt
17570 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17567 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17574 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info $ Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17555 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
17552 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17545 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
17560 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Batavia SC 1 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17544 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
17575 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500