2017 Games for Penfield Strikers Tigers
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17547 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 3 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17570 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17543 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 2 Info Batavia SC 6 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17558 Sun 6/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
17555 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
17562 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17566 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 3   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Penfield Town Hall #4
17548 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Avon Middle School #1
17563 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 2 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 3 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17573 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   Batavia SC 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
17577 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17551 Sat 7/22/2017 4:00 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 4   Penfield Strikers Tigers 5   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500