2017 Games for Greece United FC Minarik
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T9e9r6C5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17542 Wed 5/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 3 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17572 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Greece United FC Minarik 4 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
17547 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 3 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17567 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
17554 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1 Info Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
17552 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info St. Paul Exempt
17562 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #1
17564 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
17549 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Batavia SC 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17557 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17577 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
17569 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Geneseo Heat 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 3   Geneseo Central School JV Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500